1. Rec Center Hours of Operation

    • Hours of operation 
      • Monday - Friday: 5:30 am - 8:00 pm
      • Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm  
      • Sunday: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
    • Open/Family Swim 
      • Monday - Thursday 1:00 to 7:30  pm
      • Friday: 10:00 am - 7:30 pm
      • Saturday: 12:00 - 4:30 pm
      • Sunday: 12:00 - 3:30 pm

    Field House Hours of Operation

    OUTDOOR POOL, SPLASH PAD & INDOOR TURF OPEN FOR THE SUMMER!

    • Monday -  Saturday 11:00 am to 4:00 pm
      • Water slide is turned on at 1:00 pm
    • Sunday: Closed

    For private pool party information click here or give us a call at 970-497-8588

    Holiday & Facility Closure Schedule:

    • Christmas Eve, Friday, Dec. 24: Close at 1 pm
    • Christmas Day, Saturday, Dec. 25: CLOSED
    • New Year's Eve, Friday, Dec. 31: Close at 1 pm
    • New Year Day, January 1: CLOSED
    • Easter, Sunday, April 17: CLOSED
    • Memorial Day, Monday, May 30: Close at 1 pm
    • Independence Day, Monday, July 4th: CLOSED
    • Annual Maintenance Shutdown
      • CRC Pools Closed: Monday, August 22 - Monday, Sept. 5
      • Entire CRC Closed: Saturday, August 29 - Monday, Sept. 5
    • Labor Day, Monday, Sept. 5: CLOSED
    • Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 24: CLOSED
    • Christmas Eve, Saturday, Dec. 24: Close at 2 pm
    • Christmas Day, Sunday, Dec. 25: CLOSED
    • New Year's Eve, Saturday, Dec. 31: CLOSED





Special Announcements

  1. YAD-logo-color

    Special Announcements

    • Youth Appreciation Day is Saturday August 20
    • Annual Rec Center Closure
      • ALL pools will be closed from Monday, Aug. 22 to Monday, Sept. 5
        • "Dry side" of CRC will be open regular hours (5:30 am to 8 pm) until August 27
      • ENTIRE Rec Center will be clost from Saturday, Aug. 27 to Monday, Sept. 5