1. Rec Center Hours of Operation

    • Hours of operation 
      • Monday - Friday: 5:30 am - 8:00 pm
      • Saturday 9:00 am - 5:00 pm  
      • Sunday: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
    • Open/Family Swim 
      • Monday - Friday 10:00 am to 7:30  pm
      • Saturday: 12:00 - 4:30 pm
      • Sunday: 12:00 - 3:30 pm
    • Supervised Climbing 
      • Monday, Wedneday, Friday 4:00 - 7:30 pm
      • Tuesday Closed for classes
      • Thursday 4:00 - 6:00, Women on the Wall 6-8:00
      • Saturday 12:00 - 4:00
      • Sunday Closed

    Field House Hours of Operation

    OUTDOOR POOL, SPLASH PAD & INDOOR TURF OPEN FOR THE SUMMER!

    • Monday -  Thursday 
      • 2 pm - 6 pm
    • Friday, Saturday & Sunday
      • Closed for private rentals

    For private pool party information click here or give us a call at 970-497-8588

    Holiday & Facility Closure Schedule:

    • Annual Maintenance Shutdown
      • CRC Pools Closed: Monday, August 22 - Monday, Sept. 5
      • Entire CRC Closed: Saturday, August 29 - Monday, Sept. 5
    • Labor Day, Monday, Sept. 5: CLOSED
    • Thanksgiving, Thursday, November 24: CLOSED
    • Christmas Eve, Saturday, Dec. 24: Close at 2 pm
    • Christmas Day, Sunday, Dec. 25: CLOSED
    • New Year's Eve, Saturday, Dec. 31: CLOSED





Special Announcements


  1. Special Announcements & Upcoming Events

    • Annual Rec Center Closure
      • ENTIRE Rec Center will be clost from Saturday, Aug. 27 to Monday, Sept. 5
    • Saturday, Sept. 10 - Alpine Bank Pickleball Tournament
    • Saturday, Sept. 17 - Health & Wellness Expo
    • Saturday, Oct. 1 - Black Canyon Triathlon